Instagram Slider

  • I actually felt a bit sorry for this guy Therehellip
  • I went for a walk in Gamla Stan the otherhellip
  • The weather was great over the weekend in Stockholm sohellip
  • I really like the classic red Swedish houses! Im nothellip
  • When we were in Vaxholm something scary happened A kidhellip
  • Jeremy and I sat down to watch the boats gohellip
  • Jeremy and I went to Vaxholm on the weekend Ithellip
  • A couple relaxing in Vaxholm Sweden Such a lovely place!hellip

The Swedish Kiwi – A to Z

September 24, 2015

I did an A to Z list for Wellington a while back, and I’ll probably keep up the lists because they’re quite fun to make. This time I thought I would make one about myself after seeing a few of these around. And it’s always fun to answer questions about myself, because sometimes I learn new things about myself when I have to think about these things!


A to Z

Age: Turning 27 next week!

Biggest fear: I’d probably have to say heights.

Current time: 1.50 pm. I’m totally scheduling this post though.

Drink you had last: Peppermint tea

Easiest person to talk to: My mum, I can talk to hear about anything.

Favourite song: Currently Justin Bieber – What do you mean.

Grossest memory: When I got sick during Xmas and threw up 16 times.

Home town: Nyköping, Sweden.

In love with: My boyfriend Jeremy.

Jealous of: People who don’t have to worry about money.

Kindest person you know: My dad I think. He is kind to everyone.

Longest relationship: My current one. Closing in on 8 years.

Middle name: IDA

Number of siblings: Two older brothers, Daniel and Jimmy.

One wish: I’d like to move back to Sweden.

Person you spoke to on the phone last: Mum.

Question you’re always asked: Why did you move to New Zealand?

Reason to smile: Too many to mention. There’s a lot of good stuff in this world.

Song you last sang: Oh Carolina’ by Shaggy. Don’t ask.

Time you woke up: 6.30 am.

Underwear colour: Black.

Vacation destination: Next one is Queenstown, New Zealand.

Worst habit: Going to bed too late and not getting enough sleep.

X-Rays you’ve had: Teeth and chest.

Your favourite food: Italian.

Zodiac sign: Libra.


There you go, now you probably know a bit more about me. Would be curious to see your lists, so feel free to copy the idea for your own blog! 🙂

Sophie

Share:
Previous Post Next Post

You may also like

4 Comments

  • StephJ

    Love your list!

    September 24, 2015 at 10:45 pm Reply
  • paradoxicalsprite

    Hey Sophie 🙂

    Just thought I’d stop by and let you know that I nominated you for the Blogger Recognition Award >> https://stillwaitingforprincecharming.wordpress.com/2015/09/25/wow-id-like-to-thank/

    Congratulations!

    September 26, 2015 at 6:20 pm Reply
  • Comment on this post

    %d bloggers like this: